Thursday, December 15, 2011
Why are women so obsessed with babies?
We've all seen it, and experienced it.... a woman goes to her office with a baby, and all the other women start flipping out and making these really high pitch noises (awww... he's so cute!), they start crowding around and basically act like a coop full of excited hens. I'm not trying to be ist, but from a male point of view this is just insanity. I know having children is something that most women want to do at some point in their lives, and I realize that it probably has something to do with their maternal instincts, genetics, hormones, etc. I just wanted to ask the question: What is all the fuss about? They're just tiny humans that eat, poop, sleep, cry, and gurgle....
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment