Agreed. I was watching a doentary about Pitbulls being loyal, well behaved dogs. Terrible owners are responsible for the way their pets act. Unfortunately, the owner's behavior isn't seen by the public. Instead, the public sees the pitbull as the 'thing' that is terrible, violent, ruthless, etc. I hate when my mom, or anyone, sees a pitbull and freaks out because they think it will pounce on them and rip off their throat.
0 comments:
Post a Comment