Wednesday, December 21, 2011

Does the girl i like have ADD/ADHD?

Ok i have it too and there are so many signs that she has it.Sometimes her eyelids look really dark (side effect of retalin) and not from her make up. Shes always quiet in the morning but animated after lunch like me. Shes literately bouncing off the walls. How "don't judge me" is screamed all over her Myspace(people with ADHD are judge really harshly. Also she says she makes a lot of mistakes and shes easily distracted. If i ask her and I'm wrong i'm gonna look like a jack. If she does have it she'll never tell me without me asking first. I wouldn't tell anybody either. What should i do?

0 comments:

Post a Comment