Not bad. It will probably depend a lot on whether Matt Ryan can repeat last year. I wouldn't start McFadden until The Raiders prove they are competant. No reason to keep 2 TEs on the roster, I would dump Shockey for a RB flyer...he'll be on waivers when you need him for Winslow's bye week.
0 comments:
Post a Comment