Yay I hope the show is cancelled . It is so stupid and that "young" guy on it is about 25 now . I agree the ads for it are so frequent and irritating. I have to hit the mute on and the fake laughter for the non jokes is so sad. It takes up a time slot others could use. That Charlie Sheen apparently was on a talk show and bad mouthed the show. What a total idiot. I hope he loses all his money up his nose and then see how arrogant he will be then.
0 comments:
Post a Comment